Slide CONSULTING, TRAINING & COACHING in OPERATIONS PERFORMANCE CONSULTING, TRAINING & COACHING in OPERATIONS PERFORMANCE

Christian MAISONNEUVE

Thirty years in Industrial and Quality top management positions (namely global positions with Valeo and Danone/Dannon) have given me the passion for designing and implementing sustainable performance systems. In all cases, the most important success driver is to align, even harmonise, methods and tools on one hand, and the company culture on the other hand.

DaMaWay (Danone Manufacturing Way) is a fantastic example: starting from an extremely fragmented organization following successive acquisitions, I orchestrated the construction of a high-performance culture which was implemented across the board in the Dannon Group (> 100 plants) with outstanding results in Costs, in Quality and in managerial behavior transformation at all hierarchical levels.

In my missions, Managers, and not the consultant, quickly become the leaders of performance continuous improvement and of people development. The methods and tools are often known, but less often deeply understood, and it’s always their managerial integration which is the most difficult challenge.

It’s a matter of progressing by people and not only with people, in a “triple win” Sustainable High Performance approach: for the personnel, for the customers and for the company itself !

This transformation can take place in the context of a new Performance Improvement approach or can strongly reinvigorate an approach which is having difficulties taking root in the Company back on track.

My motto : “When Company Ambition and People’s Aspirations meet”

Christian Maisonneuve

My Offer

Diagnosis

Plant or Operations diagnosis focusing on performance itself as well as on the culture of continuous improvement and cross functional team co-operation (Production, Maintenance, Quality, HR..)

Lean

Design and deployment of a “Lean” Continuous Improvement approach, including development of People and Team initiatives, convergent with the Company’s ambition

Support

Support of Executive/Management team (Company or Facility) in managerial transformations necessary to the sustainability of improvement approaches

Coaching

Coaching Industrial Directors or Plant Managers to better cope with difficult challenges and to leverage performance in a new position

” My interventions aim to make each member of personnel the “owner” of his/her job, producing more Performance and Improvements each day “

Qui suis-je?

Trente années de direction Industrielle et Qualité (directions mondiales chez Danone et Valeo notamment) m’ont apporté la passion de la conception et de l’implantation de systèmes performants et durables. Le point clé de la réussite en est toujours la mise en phase, et même en harmonie, des méthodes et outils d’une part, et de la culture d’entreprise d’autre part.

DaMaWay (Danone Manufacturing Way) en est un bel exemple : partant d’un ensemble très hétérogène issu d’acquisitions successives, j’ai orchestré la construction d’une culture Performance forte, commune à tout le Groupe Danone (>100 usines). Avec des résultats spectaculaires en Coût, en Qualité et en transformation des comportements managériaux à tous les niveaux.

Ma spécificité : faire grandir les personnes. Ce sont les Managers, et pas le Consultant, qui deviennent rapidement les leaders de l’amélioration continue de la performance et du développement des personnes. Les méthodes et outils sont souvent connus, moins souvent compris en profondeur, et c’est toujours leur intégration managériale qui est le vrai challenge.

Pour en retirer le maximum de profit, cette approche peut, et parfois doit, être étendue aux Opérations de vos Fournisseurs.

Christian Maisonneuve

Mon Offre

Diagnostic

Diagnostic d’Usine ou des Opérations ; il focalise sur la performance elle-même, et aussi sur la culture d’amélioration continue et de coopération inter-fonctions (Production, Maintenance, Qualité, RH, …)

Lean

Définition et implantation de démarche “Lean” de progrès continu, intégrant aussi le développement de l’initiative des personnes et des équipes, en convergence avec l’ambition de l’entreprise

Direction

Accompagnement du Comité de Direction (Entreprise ou Site) dans les changements managériaux nécessaires à la pérennité des démarches de progrès

Coaching

Coaching de Directeur Industriel ou de Directeur d’Usine ; pour mieux faire face à des challenges difficiles ou pour accélérer la montée en puissance dans une nouvelle fonction

Finalement, mon intervention vise à faire que chaque membre du personnel de l’entreprise soit pleinement “propriétaire” de son travail, chaque jour producteur de performance et d’amélioration.

Cette transformation peut s’opérer dans le cadre d’une nouvelle démarche de progrès ou dans celui de la remise sur rails d’une démarche qui peine à s’ancrer dans le quotidien de l’entreprise